Network EP

by Various Artists

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Limited press of 200. 140g 12" Vinyl.

    Featuring tracks by Current Bias, Lowquid & Hypna, Benny Salvador & Borrowed CS.

    Photography by Josh Szeto. Design by Samuel Forbes.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Network EP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days
    edition of 200 

      $40 NZD or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $12 NZD  or more


Whirl 05:07
3 Suns 05:20


For their inaugural release, Racquet Club present a 4-track EP of both established and emerging New Zealand talent. On the A-side, Current Bias offers up a roughneck breakbeat smasher, while Auckland-based Lowquid and Belgium’s Hypna demonstrate their mastery of contemporary UK styles. On the flip, Benny Salvador presents his own take on experimental dance music with a track called ‘3 Suns’ and Borrowed CS’ ethereal ‘Digitalpattern’ finishes the EP on a lighter note, marrying swirling synths with a driving percussive framework.


released December 28, 2019

Mastered at Optimum Mastering, UK.
Pressed at Holiday Records, NZ.
Manufactured and Distributed by Racquet Club,
Aotearoa New Zealand.

Cat #RCQT001
33 ⅓ RPM
©️ Racquet Club 2019


all rights reserved



Racquet Club Wellington, New Zealand

Racquet Club is a record label of musicians, producers, artists and designers representing Aotearoa New Zealand.

contact / help

Contact Racquet Club

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like Network EP, you may also like: